Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jassen Villar

Jassen Villar

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jassen Villar
"Kiuny Perez is the man! helped me out with life insurance quote for my moms"
Profile photo of Katrina Bonilla

Katrina Bonilla

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bonilla
"I highly recommend this business; I was assisted by Dani J Candelario and Customer Relations Representative (Kiuny Perez). I was looking for insurance for my vehicle, and I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service. There service exceeded my expectations. Kiuny Perez was polite and very helpful while assisting me. He also was detailed and made my experience very easy. If you’re looking for insurance, I would whole-heartedly recommend this Company. The best!!!"
Profile photo of Sonia G

Sonia G

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia G
"Atención excelente, precios súper cómodos muy feliz con el servicio recomendado"
Profile photo of alex Fonseca

alex Fonseca

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alex Fonseca
"amazing staff very helpful and patient answered all my questions didn’t make me feel like any question was a dumb question, i feel 100 percent comfortable here and will and have recommended it to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of Luis Martínez

Luis Martínez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Martínez
"A positive experience is what is líved with the service Kiuny Perez who works in Dani Candelario’s office and also the demonstrates the services you need."
Profile photo of David DeLeon

David DeLeon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David DeLeon
"Was very attentive to me needs and very helpful to why I need the services I inquired!! Also was able to save me money on my car insurance and home owners insurance!! Would refer this agency to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Greg

Greg

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg
"Excellent customer service, Oneida is wonderful"
Profile photo of johnny Odom

johnny Odom

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny Odom
"Kiuny Perez is doing a excellent job at state farm very helpful I appreciate him"
Profile photo of Gus Daghash

Gus Daghash

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Daghash
"Dani and his team are amazing. I was able to save money AND get better coverage. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Oneida Candelario was super helpful! She went way above and before for me, way more than I could have asked for. I will most definitely be looking forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Jorge Molina

Jorge Molina

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Molina
"I’ve had my share of dealings with brokers but I must say this agency takes the cake.. my professional business portfolio can trust their products (auto, renters, life insurance) never rushed off phone, informative, & A+ results. Wouldn’t look elsewhere.. thank you"
Profile photo of Joseph Navarro

Joseph Navarro

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Navarro
"This has to be the most efficent and excellent customer service I have experienced.State Farm Agent Kuiny Perez took care of my insurance and gave me the best policy.5 Stars for Dani Candelario and staff, pure excellence."
Profile photo of Hector Rivera

Hector Rivera

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Rivera
"Awesome experience with this State farm team. Not only were they experienced, but they made you feel like family. The Prices are fair and reasonable. Great Experience. Sonya was awesome, very knowledgeable and experienced. Great person to work with."
Profile photo of Felix Natal

Felix Natal

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Natal
"Every time I have to photograph a wedding or a special event Sonya from State Farm always makes sure to get everything done for the vendor extremely fast . Thank you for your great service."
Profile photo of Dge Alf

Dge Alf

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dge Alf
"Excelente trato, la Senorita Denise Heredia, súper atenta con mis dudas, dispuesta a resolver de la mejor manera, excelente atención al cliente. Su mejor carta servicio, lo que toda persona espera excelente trato y seguridad a la hora de brindar información y asesoría sobre la mejor póliza y coberturas que se ajusten a tu presupuesto."
Profile photo of Josthyn Alcantara

Josthyn Alcantara

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josthyn Alcantara
"Oneida es la mejor en seguros en NJ"
Profile photo of henry smith

henry smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by henry smith
"My name is Marco, and Kiuny Perez was and always has been a great help. Any questions I have he always finds a way to get me an answer in a timely manner. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Maria Figueroa

Maria Figueroa

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Figueroa
"Excellent customer service, Excellent pricing on all coverage...highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Susana Canelo

Susana Canelo

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Canelo
"Dani helped me understanding the importance of having life insurance. He took his time out on a Sunday afternoon to sit with us and explain our options. Very thankful and appreciative. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jinette Silverio

Jinette Silverio

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jinette Silverio
"Recomiendo este lugar, muy atentos y buscan lo mejor para el cliente, en lo personal agradezco el servicio, hoy hablé con un representante que me ayudo muy amable, y me ayudo vastamente pronto, su nombre es kiuny, gracias!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Pizzali

Vanessa Pizzali

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Pizzali
"Thank you so much Kiuny. Everybody should go with him. He is very helpful, resourceful. Speak english and spanish. I can’t say enough good things about him. I wish all agents were like him. Great Agent."
Profile photo of Carmen Elisa Arango Ramos

Carmen Elisa Arango Ramos

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Elisa Arango Ramos
"Hey My name is Carmen Elisa Ramos ,thank you Denise the best deal and was very thorough in explaining all the finer details of the different policies.I am happy with State Farm service and will continue to go through them for all of my insurance needs in the future.I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help in finding the best insurance for tenants 😍"
Profile photo of Kevin Kranz

Kevin Kranz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kranz
"Denise Heredia has the Best Customer , very patience and very funny as well, This state farm has the vest team. When I come in to the store they offer coffee and water. Thanks so much Denise for helping me and my wife! God Bless You"
Profile photo of Corey Butler

Corey Butler

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Butler
"Great very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of daniel santana

daniel santana

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel santana
"Hey my name is Daniel Santana and today I just made a big life decision by opening a life insurance policy . Thanks to the help of Kiuny Perez I was able to figure out which policy was best for me. He was able to breakdown and explain the differences between the different policies that State Farm has to offer. I highly recommend Mr. Perez as a representative, very easy to work with."