Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dani Candelario

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dani Candelario

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (295 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mild Gil

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and response time is outstanding. Excellent professionals willing to dedicate time to their clients in any situation. Extremely pleased!"

Angel Perez

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience was great. The service was second to none. You really are treated like family from Mr Candelario and his associates!!"

Patricia Mendez Valdez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Oneida the best"

Tammy Pelican

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was very nice and was very helpful. It was a pleasure to get my insurance. Thank you."

Frank Darquea

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with Dani. He took the time to go over my old policy told my I can save money by going with State Farm. It was definitely worth changing over. I highly recommend you have Dani check what you have so you can save."

Cecilia Mendez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I think they have the best customer services! Dani, Oneida and their team are very awesome people, very professional, polite, punctual and got the job done very fast. Oneida is very knowledgeable in what she does and gives excellent advice. She made everything clear and easy. I definitely recommend them 100%"

Meyra Ventura Liriano

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Penelope made my whole experience signing up for life insurance so easy. She’s extremely considerate, patient and helpful. She answered all my questions and cleared up all my doubts and confusion! I Highly recommend her, she’s the best!"

Flordeliz Ventura

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency there is! The service was amazing and the staff was very knowledgeable and patient. Loved my experience and got the best coverage."

Emmanuel Diaz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place for insurance!!"