Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dani Candelario

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dani Candelario

5 out of 5 (261 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shamus Mogan

Shamus Mogan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani & his wife were very helpful with what I needed done. Didn't pressure you into buying anything you didn't need. Was great doing business with them. Would definitely recommend them & a very nice office to visit as well!"
Profile photo of Carlos Acosta

Carlos Acosta

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, problem solver as well!"
Profile photo of Just Like Home Furniture & Mattress

Just Like Home Furniture & Mattress

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani and his staff are top notch Amazing place to do business. Professional and welcoming. I felt very comfortable with Dani in choosing to insure my work vehicles with his agency… Going forward I will switch my business Ins and my personal vehicles to Dani and State Farm… Great team to do business with."
Profile photo of Rolando Jimenez

Rolando Jimenez

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied, Dani was very professional at all times, he fulfilled my expectations, getting me everything I was looking for, thank you very much Dani. (Original) Muy satisfecho, Dani fue muy profesional en todo momento, lleno mis expectativas consiguiéndome todo lo que Yo buscaba, muchas gracias Dani."
Profile photo of Edwin “Eddie” Hodge

Edwin “Eddie” Hodge

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani, Thanks a ton. The process was simple, quick and professional. Your customer service representative was amazing as well. No games, No gimmicks. All the best to you and the team! Ed Hodge"
Profile photo of eric castillo

eric castillo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience and very Professional. The staff made me feel at home and off course walked out very happy with the service. #statefarmisthewaytogo Called for homeowners and vehicle insurance. Very quick turn around. In just minutes I received my new policy. Thank you all at statefarm. Dani, Oneida, and the rest of the staff. Great work."
Profile photo of Nicole Aliano

Nicole Aliano

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Northern NJ. very professional and always points you in the right direction for the best coverage. Always has the best response to any of my questions. Always dealt with great service and great rates! I personally dealt with Oneida and she was by far the best ever!!! I would definitely recommend Dani's agency to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Alejandra Gamez

Alejandra Gamez

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know Danny since 2017 before he was in the insurance industry & he always tryna help me and find any solution for me. In this case like many times before his staff and him help me with my insurance. Great service always thank you Danny"
Profile photo of joel logrono

joel logrono

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful, Oneida made sure I was taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure I chose the right option that fit my needs, will definitely be recommending anyone who needs any insurance to her and this agency!"
Profile photo of Don Miller

Don Miller

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend coming here. Very good service. Everyone was very nice 👌, and they even lowered my rates. I'm switching over to State Farm. Thanks."
Profile photo of MS. FIGUEROA

MS. FIGUEROA

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far best experience ever with an Agent. Very easy to talk to , insurance explanations and understandings were helpful and great ! I left a very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you Dani"
Profile photo of Quincy Vaughn

Quincy Vaughn

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve have at any establishment very nice, caters to customers"
Profile photo of Eddie Montoya

Eddie Montoya

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an excellent insurance group willing to help in any way they can. I have know Oneida for many years and she has been the same amazing, loving, caring person I have ever met. She will go over and beyond to help and accommodate you in what you need. I recommend this State Farm establishment to anyone you will never go wrong. Thank you so much for being a great friend!!!"
Profile photo of Elle Salon

Elle Salon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing staff and beautiful office! Everyone here is so welcoming, friendly and professional. Dani gave me the best rate for business insurance along with auto and life insurance. Thank you for explaining everything so thoroughly and detailed as I am a new business owner and had a ton of questions, lol."
Profile photo of June Gonzalez

June Gonzalez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Oneida Candelario is great assisting even if it's your first time applying for car insurance will recommend to anyone I know"
Profile photo of josegsrt

josegsrt

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've delt with insurance companies and to be honest I hate them but Danie Candelario from "state farm did his thing he made sure I got hooked up with with the coverage I needed. Good job"
Profile photo of Freedom

Freedom

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in to get a quote on home insurance. Was immediately introduced to Danny. What an amazing person. So professional, warm and friendly. He helped me find the perfect bundle of car and home insurance. He was honest and very insightful. The office is beautiful, clean and has great energy. I highly recommend this place. N. DiStasio"
Profile photo of Alamala Music

Alamala Music

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I genuinely appreciated the willingness to go the extra mile. Not just the receptionist, but all who work there. You can't help but walk away feeling like they really have your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Jose Jose

Jose Jose

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani really came to he prove me wrong when I said Geico is cheaper.. better coverage from my old policy and payment cheaper with State Farm.. really recommend him.. thanks again🙌"
Profile photo of Raquel Colon

Raquel Colon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly good service I’m happy I switched to State Farm"
Profile photo of Awilda Perez

Awilda Perez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service in the area, super professional. The office it’s clean nicely decorated good ambiance"
Profile photo of Dan Matt

Dan Matt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya is really amazing and I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susana Diaz

Susana Diaz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever if you live in the Garfield area in NJ. Highly recommend State Farm to anyone. Dani team is the best!"
Profile photo of christopher rosado

christopher rosado

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to do business. Professional staff and welcoming. I felt as if I were in my own home with the hospitality I was receiving. Dani Candelario helped me with my process and showed up to the dealer I was buying my car to get my insurance done. Great team to do business with."
Profile photo of Ashamo Jones

Ashamo Jones

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment they treated me more like a friend instead of a client I can say overall that their customer service is excellent"