Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dani Candelario

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dani Candelario

5 out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mohamed Morsy

Mohamed Morsy

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your good work and taking care of me in a good timely manner. You are the best agent in NJ."
Profile photo of M J

M J

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Matt

Dan Matt

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya is really amazing and I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susana Diaz

Susana Diaz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever if you live in the Garfield area in NJ. Highly recommend State Farm to anyone. Dani team is the best!"
Profile photo of christopher rosado

christopher rosado

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashamo Jones

Ashamo Jones

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment they treated me more like a friend instead of a client I can say overall that their customer service is excellent"
Profile photo of La Matatana

La Matatana

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of emir cruz

emir cruz

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING!! Beat my current insurance WITH better coverages! Grateful and thankful to the DJC team for all their hard work."
Profile photo of Heavy600@yahoo.com Morillo

Heavy600@yahoo.com Morillo

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great attitude, and extremely accommodating"
Profile photo of ART OF PAZ

ART OF PAZ

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Profile photo of Samuel Torres

Samuel Torres

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job great people best offers and quick service. I recommend all people to come through. State Farm the real deal."
Profile photo of Carlos Hinojosa

Carlos Hinojosa

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was excellent! I am very happy!"
Profile photo of Blimi Kay

Blimi Kay

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oneida made my State Farm experience a great one!"
Profile photo of ERROL WILLIAMS

ERROL WILLIAMS

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found the staff to be exceptionally professional and courteous. Sonya Williams is the best!! She always helps me."
Profile photo of Jay Feliciano

Jay Feliciano

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dani provides amazing customer service. He answers every question and was very responsive. Great service!"
Profile photo of kirbel marcano

kirbel marcano

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supremely professional, 100% recommended."
Profile photo of osvaldo rivera

osvaldo rivera

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great customer service...Sonya was a very great setting up my policy...will recommend to anyone..."
Profile photo of Yesenia Herrera

Yesenia Herrera

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was really helpful and really nice as well as very professional guiding me through the process of joining into state farm. I will definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Billy Deleon

Billy Deleon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and professional experience in office and excellent family values super modern office and customer service from Oneida truly 5star service all around highly recommended to all."
Profile photo of Juliana Garcia

Juliana Garcia

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super recommended this place. Oneida was the one who helped me and she is very professional and friendly she makes you feel comfortable,she helps to you a lot with all options and questions ."
Profile photo of Lisa Cespedes

Lisa Cespedes

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional Service all around. The office staff is 💯 helpful and super friendly. Mr. Candelario made me feel like was his only insured. Loved the atmosphere."
Profile photo of Karina Pinheiro

Karina Pinheiro

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sonya was such a big help! She reached out to make sure all of the requirements were met. Adapted accordingly when necessary. Sonya provided the best service I have experienced with an insurance agent in a long time!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Bae

Lizzie Bae

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Sonya Williams and she was very professional, quick, thorough and kind. I was not very familiar with the auto coverages when I purchased my new vehicle and she was able to assist with what I need and looking for."
Profile photo of Toska behar

Toska behar

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good communication and service. Nice people who finish the job fast.Thank you, you’re the best 😁"